• Addicted (corrigé)

    music, lyrics : Circus-P

    vocal : Hatsune Miku

    date : 2010 - 2014

     

    lyrics

    It Started with an honest little crush ♥
    Boy I didn't know what I was in for !
    And I didn't think it'd amount to much ...
    Oh baby, you left me wanting more 
        
    And I'm repulsed by the way
    You Keep me hooked on this game
    I don't what to do
    To do, to do, to do, to do
      
    I'm hypnotized by the way
    You always know what to say
    I can't live without you
    out you, out you, out, you, out you
     
    I can't speak
    I can't breathe
    I'm hanging on by a thread
    I've lost all  sensibility
    You've be witched me
    I'm obsessed
     
    I can't speak
    I can't think
    I feel I'm loosing my head
    Oh, you've got me
    Addicted
     
    Oh (/éAè)/
    Oh \(éAè)\
     
    I didn't know that we'd end up this way =(
    I've shut out the whole world that's arround me ...
    And I fear what would happen if I stay
    Oh baby, this isn't healthy
     
    And I'm repulsed by the way
    You Keep me hooked on this game
    I don't what to do
    To do, to do, to do, to do
      
    I'm hypnotized by the way
    You always know what to say
    I can't live without you
    out you, out you, out, you, out you
       
    I can't speak
    I can't breathe
    I'm hanging on by a thread
    I've lost all  sensibility
    You've be witched me
    I'm obsessed
       
    I can't speak 
    I can't think
    I feel I'm loosing my head
    Oh, you've got me
    Addicted
      
    I can't move now
    'Cause you're holding me down
    Ad I can't see
    Anyway to get out
    I can't speak now
    Though I'm trying to shout
    It all out so I'll be found
    'Cause
      
    Oh I'm repulsed by the way
    You Keep me hooked on this game
    I can't live without you
    out you, out you, out, you, out you
      
    I can't speak
    I can't breathe
    I'm hanging on by a thread
    I've lost all  sensibility
    You've be witched me
    I'm obsessed
       
    I can't speak
    I can't think
    I feel I'm loosing my head
    Oh, you've got me
    Repeating what I've said
     
    I can't speak
    I can't breathe
    I'm hanging on by a thread
    I've lost all  sensibility
    You've be witched me
    I'm obsessed
      
    I can't speak
    I can't think
    I feel I'm loosing my head
    Oh, you've got me
    Addicted
     
    I'm addicted !!

     

    ► Avanna's cover ◄

    ► music animation machine version ◄


    Tags Tags : , , , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :