• Obey

    music : Crusher-P

    lyrics : Tsuyomi-P

    vocal : Lady Parsec

    date : février 2015 (?)

     

     

    lyrics

    I am considered merciful,
    for my status as a queen
    My kingdom is at peace,
    All good prevails with ease,
    Everything is just how it should be.
     
    I can't satisfy everyone,
    that's a fact you'll have to face.
    Yet quite to my dismay
    when there's a will,
    there's a way.
    But it's not too hard
    to put an underdog
    back in their place.
     
    [Chorus]
    THERE WILL BE NO REVOLUTION
    I clearly have no time for that.
    Nor your petty plans to overthrow me.
    YOU ARE BUT A MINOR NUISANCE
    I clearly have no time for that.
    I will not fall to your anarchy.
     
    LISTEN AND DO AS I SAY
    SUBMIT, SURRENDER & BEHAVE
    Do you think you're being brave?
    Comply to my will and
    (x2)
    OBEY
    OBEY
    OBEY
     
    hit me with your best shot...
     
    (x2)
    WAVE HIGH THE FLAGS IN HONOR OF OUR QUEEN
    HAIL THE LADY OF HONOR AND PRESTIGE
     
     

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :