• Nameless World

    music, lyrics, vocal : Skip the Use

    lyrics : Mathieu Monnaert, Yann Stefani

    date : 18 décembre 2013

     

    lyrics

    I've lost a lot a in this game 
    Another everyday face with no name
    I'm not selling misery
    So would you stay around with me
     
    Whoa, I know that you are afraid
    The traces of war linger on my face
    But I'm not selling misery
    Maybe one day I'll feel home again
     
    Hold on, hold on with me
    What if we could change this world today
    Hold on, hold on with me
    What if we could change this world today
     
    Don't let me forget what it is to belong
    I hope the dream like the words of this song
    Whatever your harmony
    Oh, please just sing with me
     
    Whoa, you don't have to turn a blind eye
    If you really look I'm a regular guy
    I'm not selling misery
    Maybe one day I'll feel home again
     
     
    Hold on, hold on with me
    What if we could change this world today
    Hold on, hold on with me
    What if we could change this world today
     
    Hold on, hold on with me
    What if we could change this world today
    Hold on, hold on with me
    What if we could change this world today

    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :