• COLORBARS

    music, lyrics, illust : Ghost-P

    vocal : Fukase

    date : 28 février 2016 

    lyrics : 

    Oh, the world’s signing off
    The second hour tells your audience you’ve had enough
    And all the colors of my loneliness arranged across the screen
    I think your audience has seen enough
    Oh yes, your audience has seen enough

    Oh, the world’s gone silent
    Here’s to loving life!

    Soon we’ll televise our C-O-L-O-R
    Now, leave me blinded and erase my memories
    Soon you’ll be a part of C-O-L-O-R
    We leave you nauseous and it changes everything

    And in a moment you will notice nothing’s quite the same
    When my COLORBARS are mixing frequencies
    Turn the signal down and spin around in the opposite direction
    And now, will you please applaud?

    Turn the volume up, folks
    Listen to the words I say, now
    You’re a f▬king idiot
    And static’s pouring out of your mouth

    There’s nothing here for you to see
    For you to see, to see you
    There’s nothing here

    Oh, the days are getting shorter
    There’s a voice inside my head that says you’ve had enough
    (And now you’ll turn your eyes towards the screen)
    See, all the limits of the televised have gone erratic
    (And now you’ll turn your eyes and scream)

    I’m already here
    For you to see, for you to see, I see you
    I’ve always been here
    For you to see, for you to see, I see you

    I’ve lost control of my imagination
    Tell me a solution
    It’s sweeping ‘cross the nation
    Finally, I-
    My imagination
    Tell me a solution
    It’s sweeping ‘cross the nation
    Finally

    Soon we’ll televise our C-O-L-O-R
    Now, leave me blinded and erase my memories
    Soon you’ll be a part of C-O-L-O-R
    We leave you nauseous and it changes everything

    I’m already here
    For you to see, for you to see, I see you
    I’ve always been here
    For you to see, for you to see, I see you

    And in a moment you will notice nothing’s been the same
    Now your f*king lies are mixing frequencies
    Turn the signal down and spin around in the opposite direction
    And now you will applaud!

    For you to see, to see you
    For you to see, to see you
    For you to see, to see you
    For you to see, I see you


    Tags Tags : , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :